nice answer Just that necessary. interesting theme..

All posts in DEFAULT

Mythos - Delerium - Syrophenikan (CD, Album)

Posted on Author Nit Posted in DEFAULT8 Replies

8 comments / Add your comment below

  1. Archives Vol. 1, a Compilation of songs by Delerium. Released 8 October on Nettwerk America (catalog no. 0 2 0; CD). Featured peformers: Delerium (composer), Geoff Goddard (editing), Craig Waddell (mastering), Carylann Loeppky (cover design).Missing: Mythos.
  2. Mythologie is the fourteenth studio album by Canadian new age/electronic music group Delerium, released in It is their first album for Metropolis album was produced by Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber with the help of Jared Slingerland and Craig Johnsen.. The cover was designed by UK artist Dave McKean, who has worked with Leeb on Front Line Assembly covers in the past.
  3. Find Delerium discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Delerium discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Delerium Biography by Craig Harris + Follow Artist. An offshoot of the industrial band Front Line Assembly, this project found success with its unique and ethereal dance music. Syrophenikan: Cleopatra Spiritual Missing: Mythos.
  4. Apr 22,  · Karma The best album of the second era of joivittuforcpetozamucacesoca.cot songs from beginning to end, from "Enchanted" to "Til the end of Time" with the incredible voices of Kristy Thirsk,Sarah McLachlan and Jacqui is noteworthy that this is a double album where the disc 2 includes the songs: "Heaven's Earth" & "Window To Your Soul" Enhanced CD with /5().
  5. Semantic Spaces is the seventh studio album by Canadian industrial/electronic music group Delerium in Guest musicians on the album include Greg Reely and Kristy Thirsk was dubbed "The Voice of Delerium" for providing vocals to "Flowers Become .
  6. 's Syrophenikan vacillates between spooky navel-gazing (the Coil-ish "Shroud"), and synth-heavy, mid-tempo experimentation ("Of the Tribe"), while Archives, Vol. 1 closes with the cathedrals-collapsing-in-slow-motion dirges of Stone Tower. Highly recommended for Delerium completists.
  7. Remixed: The Definitive Collection is a compilation of remixes from Delerium's past single releases. Two new songs are included: "Dust in Gravity" (original and a remix) and a remixed new song "Send Me An Angel". The album is mixed by Niels van Gogh. Track listing. Dust In Gravity (Niels van Gogh joivittuforcpetozamucacesoca.cog: Mythos.
  8. Syrophenikan is the third studio album by Canadian ambient/electronic music group Delerium in Track listing "Embodying" – "Shroud" – "Of the Tribe" – "Fallen Idols" – "Mythos" – "Prophecy" – "Twighlight Ritual".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *